Our Board & Team

Professor John Idoko
Chairman of the Board of Trustees
A Professor of Internal Medicine and immediate past Director General of the National Agency for the Control of AIDS (NACA).
Professor Alani Sulaimon Akanmu [FMCPath]
Member of the Board of Trustees
A Professor of Haematology and Blood Transfusion of the University of Lagos.
Dr. Eugenia Ofondu
Member of the Board Of Trustees
A Consultant Dermatologist and Genito-Urinary Physician working at the Federal Medical Centre, Owerri in Imo State.
Dr. Ernest Ekong
Member of the Board Of Trustees
He presently directs the clinical services of the Institute of Human Virology, Nigeria (IHVN)
Prof Abdulrazaq Garba Habib
Member of the Board Of Trustees
He is an infectious and tropical diseases physician, public health implementer, epidemiologist, educator and a professor since 2009.
Mary Ashie
Member of the Board Of Trustees
Works as Care and Support Officer at the Center for Integrated Health Programs (CIHP), Abuja.
Dr. Joseph E. Enegela
Convener and Secretary of the BOT
He has extensive experience HIV/AIDS management and programming, as well as intervention programs in tuberculosis.
Dr Emmanuel Agogo
He is the Co-convener of SHCCIN and is currently a Deputy Director, Laboratory Service Department at the Nigeria Centre for Disease Control.
Dr. Olanrewaju Olaiya
Dr. Olanrewaju Olaiya is a distinguished public health professional with over fifteen years of extensive experience, specializing in Tuberculosis, HIV/AIDS Care and Treatment, and Hepatitis programs.